About the Webinar

Please join us on Thursday, February 21 at 12:30pm CST

Learn about the latest Resideo telehealth solutions, a leader in providing remote patient monitoring solutions for 20 years.

You'll Learn

  • 1

    The value and impact of investing in a remote patient monitoring program.

  • 2

    Evaluation criteria to consider when creating or updating an RPM program.

  • 3

    Making the most of your telehealth investment.

Guest Speakers:

pic-2

Michelle Hirst, RN, BSN,
Director of Clinical
Operations,

Resideo Life Care Solutions

pic-1

Shannon Lippold,
Director of Marketing,

Resideo Life Care Solutions

Register for the Webinar

  • Title : Choosing the Right Telehealth Partner
  • Date : Thursday, February 21, 2019
  • Time : 12:30pm CST / 10:30am PST / 1:30pm EST
  • Duration : 1 Hour

Even if you can't make it, sign up anyway!

We'll send you a link to the recording.

Thank you. We look forward to sharing the latest updates to our remote monitoring solutions with you.

I need to register another person